Skip to content

Help Me Help You

August 26, 2010

While worrying over what to blog about (as I seem to do very often) and simultaneously worrying over what to give away in my hopefully-epic blogiversary giveaway (Wordbird’s turning one! She’s teething like mad), it occurred to me that I could solve both problems with one post.

Who better to ask about what books to give away than the people I’m giving them to?

As of now, I have five books to giveaway and two others I plan on adding. I know it would be helpful if I let you know what they are, but my lips are sealed.

What would you like to see in my biggest giveaway ever? – Which, by the way, should start some time within the first week of September, as my blog was born on September first.

So, now – suggestions! Please don’t abandon me to my own ideas, because they’re not very trustworthy.

P.S. I’m currently giving away a pre-order of Paranormalcy! The giveaway ends on the 28th of August, and we’re only 14 entrants away from 100! Enter here.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 31, 2010 4:16 PM

    Eep, when I first came across this post I was so indecisive that I really couldn’t think of what to write. There are honestly, so, so, so many books I want to read. But out of all the newer ones coming out soon, I’m dying to read Beautiful Darkness (dying!!), The Replacement, and The Scorch Trials.

    And orders from The Book Depository/gift cards for Amazon would be awesome, too, when international shipping gets pricey. Happy almost blogoversary!

Leave a Reply

