Skip to content

In My Mailbox (1)

July 4, 2010

I’ve never done this before, but this awesome week deserves recognition.

My buddy Miranda went to ALA last week and, wonderful person that she is, grabbed me some books that I’ve been dying for! So, this week, I ended up with 6 shiny books to greet me when I got home from vacation!

Beautiful Darkness – ARC signed!!

The Replacement – ARC

Clockwork Angel -ARC

How to Grow Up and Rule the World, by Vordak the Incomprehensible – ARC

I’d Tell You I Love You, But Then I’d Have to Kill You – Paperback signed!!

Anne of Green Gables – the 100th anniversary edition. So what that I already own three copies?

Reviews forthcoming! I’m so grateful for these books!

So… what goodness have you gotten in your mailbox this week?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

