Skip to content

Pea Pod

September 6, 2009

This has to be one of my favorites. My mom loves this as well. It was inspired by a friend of mine on herinteractive.com.

 

What would I be without you?
I would be lost
In sleep I would toss
For in a Pea Pod, there must be two.

 

I would kick up the dirt, the sand, the sod
In desperation and despair
‘Cause we are a pair and you cannot be spared
For you are my companion in an otherwise lonely Pea Pod.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Torrie permalink
    May 8, 2010 6:13 PM

    Aww I love this! It makes me so nostalgic for the fun HeR days.
    I feel bad that we ended up skipping out on our partner play with Quimby. That would’ve been a blast. We should try it again over the summer some time unless you’re super busy 🙂

Leave a Reply

